

2017 Canadian Tire National Skating Championships

TD Place January 16, 2017 to January 22, 2017 Senior Men Short Program

| | | Officials List | |
|----------|--------------------|--------------------------------|----------------|
| Position | Name | Official | <u>Country</u> |
| | Benoît Lavoie | Controller | Canada |
| | Corey Sutherland | Technical Specialist | Canada |
| | Jayson Peace | Assistant Technical Specialist | Canada |
| | Janice Hunter | Referee | Canada |
| 1 | Susan Blatz | Judge | Canada |
| 2 | Jodi Abbott | Judge | Canada |
| 3 | Cynthia Benson | Judge | Canada |
| 4 | Sabrina Wong | Judge | Canada |
| 5 | Limin Jao | Judge | Canada |
| 6 | Sally Rehorick | Judge | Canada |
| 7 | Jeff Lukasik | Judge | Canada |
| 8 | Laura McLellan | Judge | Canada |
| 9 | Jerome Poulin | Judge | Canada |
| | Annie Thibodeau | Data Input Operator | Canada |
| | Christopher Stokes | Video Replay Operator | Canada |



